Follow

How do I note that a contact is threatening or dangerous?

If you need to note that a contact is threatening or dangerous, you can tag them as "Dangerous" in the contact's record.

  1. Search for the contact and click on the name in the search results.
  2. Click the Edit Contact link located under the contact's name.
  3. An edit window opens, scroll down until you see a series of checkboxes.
  4. Check "Dangerous", click Save.
  5. You will see a red "Dangerous" label below the contact's name.
  6. From this point forward, whenever a staff member opens the contact's record, a warning message will appear.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk