Note: End-users can only see items he or she deleted. Administrators can see all items deleted.
Access the Recycle Bin from Site Contents where the document was deleted.
Click the Settings gear icon (top right corner) and then select Site Contents from the drop-down menu.
The Site Contents page opens, click Recycle Bin (#).
The Recycle Bin page opens:
Deleted files will display.
Select the check box next to the item you want to restore, and then click Restore Selection.
If you restore an item that was originally located in a deleted folder, the folder is recreated in its original location and the item is restored in that folder.