Follow

How do I Edit or Delete an existing workflow from the Workflow table?

 

Editing an existing Workflow

If you need to edit an existing workflow:

1.  From the left navigation panel, click the ... (Show all folders) button.

2. From the drop-down menu, select Workflow.

SNAG-0037.png

3. The Worklfows window displaying a list of existing workflows.

4. To make changes to an existing workflow, click the workflow name.

5. Click on the step Name or Edit icon, the Edit Step dialog opens.

6. Make changes to Task, Due in Days, Assign To, and/or CC To fields.

7. Click the Save button.

8. Repeat if necessary.

 
Deleting an existing Workflow

If you need to delete an existing workflow:

1.  From the left navigation panel, click the ... (Show all folders) button.

2. From the drop-down menu, select Workflow.

SNAG-0037.png

3. The Worklfows window displaying a list of existing workflows.

4. Select the workflow you wish to delete.

5.  Click the orange Delete button.

SNAG-0038.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk